The Continental: From The World of John Wick Soundtrack Out Now

It’s time to check in: The Continental: From The World of John Wick (Original Soundtrack)  featuring original music by Raffertie is available now digitally via Lakeshore Records! Long-time readers of Soundtracks, Scores and More may remember Raffertie from his music to Alex Rider.  The highly-anticipated spin-off from the massively successful John Wick franchise kicks off part one of the three-part event on September 22 on Peacock in the US and on Amazon globally.

“The electronic score captures all of the menace and intrigue taking place in the three-part prequel series, which is spun off from the massively successful John Wick franchise” – Collider

Soundtrack Available Now: [Purchase/Stream]

The Continental: From The World Of John Wick (Original Soundtrack)

Night 1
01. Persona Non Grata
02. Syringe
03. Us
04. Hansel & Gretel
05. Hallways
06. Tenement
07. Sacrifice

Night 2
08. Crematorium
09. Saigon
10. Taking His House
11. Time For You To Feel Uncomfortable
12. My Apologies
13. Total Silence
14. High Risk High Reward
15. Loyalty To The Master

Night 3
16. No Fidgeting
17. Disembark The Vehicle
18. Phone Booth
19. Fun Fumes
20. Rhodes Hotel
21. Phase One
22. Inimicus
23. Between Me And Him
24. Feel What They Felt
25. We All Go Now
26. Competitive Advantage
27. Rooftop
28. Structural Deformation
29. Interregnum 



The Continental: From the World of John Wick is streaming September 22 on Peacock!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: