Holly Amber Church Releases Acclaimed ‘Miranda’s Victim’ Soundtrack

“Michelle Danner’s “Miranda’s Victim”… resist the padding often seen in television’s cottage industry of limited series true crime offerings.” – RogerEbert.com

Holly Amber Church’s acclaimed score to Miranda’s Victim has been released digitally worldwide!  The HMMA Award-nominated score arrives on the heels of the film’s recent limited theatrical and VOD release.  For long-time readers of Soundtracks, Scores and More, you may recall Church’s memorable Emmy-nominated main title theme to Guillermo del Toro’s Cabinet of Curiosities anthology.  Keep reading for more album details.

Directed by Michelle Danner, the film stars Abigail Breslin, Ryan Phillippe, Luke Wilson, Emily VanCamp, Mireille Enos, Enrique Murciano, Josh Bowman, Brent Sexton, Sebastian Quinn, Taryn Manning, Nolan Gould, Dan Lauria, Michael Mulheren, Special Appearance by Kyle MacLachlan with Andy Garcia and Donald Sutherland.  Miranda’s Victim made its world premiere at the Santa Barbara Film Festival earlier this year.

“Holly’s beautiful and haunting score delivers an emotional force that makes you feel heartbreak and gives you the power to fight for what’s right.” – Michelle Danner


Soundtrack Available Now: [Digital]

Track List:
1. Miranda’s Victim Main Titles
2. Soda and Popcorn
3. The Whole World Wants Nothing but to Take from Us
4. What Happened That Night?
5. The Investigation Begins
6. Where Innocence Is Lost, Courage Must Be Found
7. Bingo Baby!
8. Don’t You Want to Stop Him Too?
9. Miranda Arrested
10. First Trial – June 3, 1963
11. In Comes Flynn
12. Miranda v. Arizona
13. What About Miranda’s Victim?
14. Trish Relives Her Trauma
15. Our Justice System Has Afforded You Every Privilege
16. I Did Pray For You


Vertical Entertainment presents Miranda’s Victim, available now On Demand.


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles