Alex Rider Soundtrack: The Score By Raffertie Is Set To Release on December 11!

As previously announced, Raffertie’s score to the Alex Rider series is coming soon – December 11, 2020, via Lakeshore Records, to be precise! You can pre-save the album now on Spotify.  The soundtrack will be available for pre-order beginning December 3.  See the tracklist below.

Raffertie (Benjamin Stefanski) is a British composer and music producer.  Raffertie’s original songs have featured in a number of films, television shows and trailers, notably ‘Elysium’ starring Matt Damon and Jodie Foster and the trailer for Netflix series ‘Marco Polo’. His electronic dexterity and classic songwriting sensibility have seen him become known for the enigmatic, emotive sound he has developed throughout his work as a composer.

The Alex Rider series on IMDb TV is based on the best-selling Alex Rider books by Anthony Horowitz.



Alex Rider is an ordinary teenager enlisted to work on behalf of MI6, where he uses skills he didn’t know he had to become an extraordinary spy.

Watch now on IMDb TV and in the Prime Video app for free.

Pre-order / Pre-save the album: [Digital]

Alex Rider (Original Series Soundtrack)

01. New York
02. Crash
03. After
04. Objection
05. Geoffrey Daniels
06. Abduction
07. Target Acquired
08. Rafe
09. Point Blanc
10. Restricted Access
11. Two Minutes
12. New Security Protocol
13. Coin
14. Gemini
15. Drugged
16. Pursuit
17. Destroy Everything
18. Eighth Child
19. Eyes On Kyra
20. Scorpia
21. Normal Life  

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles