Dr. Death: Season 2 – Score By Leopold Ross and Nick Chuba Releases Digitally!

Lakeshore Records has released Dr. Death Season 2: Music from the Peacock Original Series, available now digitally on all major music services worldwide.  The album features original music by Leopold Ross (“Monarch: Legacy of Monsters”), and Nick Chuba (Appendage). The haunting atmospherics and tension-filled electronic score create a sinister backdrop for the second season of the anthology series airing now on Peacock.  View the full album track list and more details below.

Listen to “Out of Breath” which previously premiered at ComingSoon.net:

Purchase/ Stream: https://lnk.to/DrDeath2

Track List
01. Scrubbing
02. Out of Breath
03. Fingers
04. Yesim
05. Six Percent
06. A Fractured Mind
07. Breath Exercise
08. The Exact Opposite
09. Blue Wards, Blue Water
10. Butchers
11. Winding Up
12. Locrian
13. Hiding Things
14. Clinical Trials
15. Rock Star Surgeon
16. Waiting Room


Leopold Ross is an English musician whose scoring career began with The Hughes brothers 2010 film The Book Of Eli. He has gone on to collaborate with acclaimed directors such as Michael Mann and Harmony Korine in his extensive film and television career. Most recently he composed the scores for Bill Pohlad’s Dreamin’ Wild, Apple’s Godzilla franchise Monarch: Legacy of Monsters and FX/Hulu’s ancient Japanese epic Shogun.
He resides in Los Angeles, California. 
Nick Chuba is a composer living and working in Los Angeles. After studying at USC’s Thornton School of Music, he began working for Atticus Ross and has worked on numerous projects with him since 2014. Most recently he has scored Dr. Death (Peacock), The Girl from Plainville (Hulu), and Appendage (Hulu).
Lakeshore Records is a GRAMMY-winning record label, and the soundtrack arm of the Cutting Edge Group.  Lakeshore Records is the global independent leader in top line soundtrack album releases, including such popular, critically acclaimed and classic soundtracks as Bridgerton, Drive, Stranger Things, The Old Guard, Cyberpunk 2077, When They See Us, The Handmaid’s Tale, Black Mirror, Star Trek: Picard, Bojack Horseman, Les Miserables, Mandy, Narcos, Logan, The Walking Dead, Napoleon Dynamite, Bill and Ted Face the Music, Red Dead Redemption 2, Legion, the Grammy-winning Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok, the Academy Award nominated Lady Bird and Academy Award winners Moonlight, Little Miss Sunshine, American Factory, If Beale Street Could Talk and The Hurt Locker and many, many more.
Lakeshore Records works with the most respected, award-winning artists and composers such as Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, Nicholas Britell, Hans Zimmer, Grimes, Common, Jonny Greenwood, Mica Levi, Tim Hecker, Hildur Gudnadóttir, Sam Slater,  Stephanie Economou, Willie Nelson, Alexandre Desplat, Nick Cave and Warren Ellis, Run the Jewels, PJ Harvey, Philip Glass, Aloe Blacc, Willie Nelson, Rhiannon Ghiddens, Daniel Lanois, Nicholas Britell, Ziggy Marley, Danny Elfman, Giorgio Moroder, Aska Matsumiya, Clint Mansell, Bootsie Collins, Thomas Newman, Kris Bowers, Cliff Martinez, Randy Newman, James Horner, Gunship, Mark Isham, Kathryn Bostic, Carter Burwell, Bear McCreary, Emile Mosseri, Rolfe Kent, Josh Homme, Gustavo Santaolalla, Nina Kraviz, Dario Marianelli, Mark Mothersbaugh, The JBs, Gazelle Twin, Mary J. Blige, Christophe Beck, Rachel Portman, Amanda Jones, Jeff Russo, Henry Jackman, Marco Beltrami, Ben Lovett, Keegan Dewitt and many many more.

Dr. Death: Season 2 is now streaming on Peacock!


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles