Castlevania: Nocturne – Trevor Morris and Trey Toy’s Series Score Is An Instant Hit

“Together, Toy and Morris have created a new direction for the music of Castlevania: Nocturne, while still preserving the best aspects of their work on the first series. – Screen Rant

The highly-anticipated return of the Castlevania series on Netflix brought back composing duo, Trevor Morris and Trey Toy to continue the epic saga in the form of Castlevania: Nocturne, which takes place generations later.  Imagine playing the Castlevania games as a child and growing up to be asked to work on the Castlevania tv series as a composer!  This was an unimagined dream come true for Composer Trey Toy, as revealed in the Screen Rant interview.

Castlevania: Nocturne (Original Series Soundtrack) snagged the iTunes Top 10 chart, climbing to No. 6 upon its release via Lakeshore Records!  Keep reading to access streaming links!

Soundtrack Available Now; [Stream / Purchase]

Listen to “My Sister,” which originally premiered at Anime News Network:


Track List
 01. Divine Bloodlines (feat. Ari Mason)
02. Don’t Listen to Her (feat. Ari Mason)
03. Little Boy Belmont
04. Vive la révolution
05. Chateau Vampires
06. Always
07. Vampire Messiah
08. My Sister (feat. Ari Mason)
09. Dido’s Lament – Sydney James Harcourt, Trevor Morris and Trey Toy
10. Thunder and Blood
11. Reborn
12. Could Not Be Caged
13. Rebellion
14. Work of the Devil
15. Sunrise, Sunset
16. Lamento della Ninfa – Sydney James Harcourt, Trevor Morris and Trey Toy
17. Give It Your Best
18. Too Heavy (feat. Ari Mason)
19. Source of Your Fury (feat. Ari Mason)
20. Light in This Darkness
21. Divine Bloodlines Reprise (feat. Ari Mason)
22. Eclipse
23. Mistress of Dread
24. Black Eyes
25. Wouldn’t Understand
26. Family in Heart
27. Just a Myth
28. I’m Free (feat. Lindsey Stirling) – Sydney James Harcourt
29. Lamento della Ninfa (Trailer Version) – Sydney James Harcourt, Trevor Morris, Trey Toy
30. Divine Bloodlines (feat. Ari Mason) [Trailer Version]

Listen and Follow on Spotify: 


Listen on Apple Music:

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles