Scrooge: A Christmas Carol Soundtrack Vinyl Arrives In Time For The Holidays!

Just in time for the holidays, Scrooge: A Christmas Carol soundtrack on vinyl has hit store shelves!  The single LP package is pressed on blue and black smoke colored vinyl, with a full color sleeve.  The album features songs performed by the stars of the animated film: Luke Evans, Jessie Buckley, Fra Fee, Trevor Dion Nicholas, Johnny Flynn and others.  Details below.

“Featuring re-imagined songs from the legendary and two-time Academy Award winner Leslie Bricusse OBE, Scrooge: A Christmas Carol is one for a new generation to sing.” – Animation Magazine

Soundtrack Available Now: [Order Vinyl][Listen Now]

Track Listing:
Side A – 20:30 mins approx
01. I Love Christmas – Fra Fee
02. Christmas Children – Johnny Flynn
03. Tell Me – Luke Evans
04. Christmas Wishes – Jemima Lucy Newman
05. Happiness – Luke Evans, Jessie Buckley
06. Later Never Comes – Luke Evans, Jessie Buckley

Side B – 16:27 mins approx
07. I Like Life – Trevor Dion Nicholas
08. The Beautiful Day – Oliver Jenkins
09. Thank You Very Much – Giles Terera
10. I’ll Begin Again – Luke Evans
11. I Love Christmas (Closing Titles) – Trevor Dion Nicholas



A supernatural, animated, time-travelling, musical adaptation of Charles Dickens’s cult classic, A Christmas Carol.

On a cold Christmas Eve, selfish miser Ebenezer Scrooge has one night left to face his past — and change the future — before time runs out.

Scrooge: A Christmas Carol now streaming on Netflix!


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles