Charlie Clouser Drops ‘Saw X’ Single, ‘Blood Board (Edit)’

“Clouser, who built upon his already iconic reputation as a musician (Nine Inch Nails), and producer (Prong, White Zombie, Snoop Dogg), as the composer of the first Saw films, returns with a crushing musical backdrop to the latest installment of the extreme franchise” – Bloody Disgusting

Ahead of the Saw X full soundtrack release, we are given a taste of what’s to come in the form of “Blood Board (Edit)” by Charlie Clouser.  Originally premiered exclusively at Blood Disgusting, everyone now has access to the single on all digital music services worldwide.  Stay tuned for the next single, “Meet Gabriella” dropping next week on September 27!  Lakeshore Records will release Saw X (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) digitally on Friday, September 29 on the day of the theatrical release.  More album details below.

“Creepy tracks” – Gizmodo

Listen to “Blood Board (Edit)”: [Purchase/Stream]

Pre-save the album: [Digital]

Saw X (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Charlie Clouser

01. Prognosis
02. Henry Hope
03. Meet Gabriella
04. Tequila
05. Craniotomy
06. What Happens?
07. Abandoned
08. Hello Diego
09. Skylight
10. Main Room
11. Hello Valentina
12. Gabriella’s Next
13. Parker Arrives
14. Hello Mateo
15. U Guys R Sick
16. Hello Gabriella
17. Playtime’s Over
18. Blood Board
19. Blood Board (Edit)
20. Zepp X
21. Walk Out
22. Post Credits X 



Lionsgate presents Saw X, in theaters Friday, September 29!


Read our previous announcement about Saw X, the tenth installment of the iconic horror franchise!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles