Daisy Ridley’s ‘The Marsh King’s Daughter’ Now Playing In Theaters, Adam Janota Bzowski’s Score Releases Digitally!

“The score blends light and dark moments, with a slightly ominous start that evolves into a lush and melodic soundscape, promising an effective adaptation of the popular book-to-movie.” – Screen Rant

The Marsh King’s Daughter (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) features score by Adam Janota Bzowski (“Black Mirror: Loch Henry”, Saint Maud), the 21-track score album is available now digitally worldwide via Lakeshore Records.  Keep reading to view the track list and more film details.

Directed by Neil Burger (Divergent, The Illusionist), psychological thriller The Marsh King’s Daughter stars Daisy Ridley, Ben Mendelsohn and Garrett Hedlund.  

Soundtrack Available Now: [Purchase / Stream]

The Marsh Kings Daughter
(Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Adam Janota Bzowski
01. Hunting, Tracking
02. Tattoo
03. The Wolf
04. Help Us – Adam Janota Bzowski, Tom Skyrme
05. Exit Police Station
06. Aerials
07. Boiler Suit
08. Diorama
09. Your Real Name
10. Night Swimming
11. Three Gold Teeth
12. My Name Is Holbrook
13. Coyote Omen
14. You Rescued Me
15. Dead Rabbit
16. Helena Falls
17. Mourning Clark
18. Hunting Jacob
19. Protect My Family
20. The Marsh King’s Daughter
21. Epilogue 


Lionsgate presents The Marsh King’s Daughter, in theaters now (get tickets). 

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles