Tag Archives: Varese Sarabande

Whiplash Soundtrack, Expanded Reissue! | Jazziz

Whiplash - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Expanded Reissue - Justin Hurwitz | Music.Film & Varese Sarabande

Justin Hurwitz’s GRAMMY-nominated Whiplash soundtrack album is being reissued in a newly-expanded edition, complete with a bonus track and remixes by Timo Garcia, Opiuo, Murray A. Lightburn and more.  Whiplash – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be released by Music Film Recordings in partnership with Varése Sarabande Records on double CD and 2-LP gatefold sleeve vinyl with new cover art on March 27.  See the full album description and listen to the bonus track now exclusively at Jazziz!

Pre-order the album: [Listen/Buy]

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

The Kindness of Strangers: Score By Andrew Lockington Debuts Digitally, Film Stars Zoe Kazan and Andrea Riseborough Now on Digital & VOD

The Kindness of Strangers - Andrew Locington | Music.Film

Music.Film Recordings and Varese Sarabande Records has released The Kindness of Strangers – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, available now digitally.  The 20-track album consists of captivating and breathtaking melodies by composer Andrew Lockington (San Andreas, Journey To The Center of the Earth).

Directed by Lone Scherfig (An Education), The Kindness of Strangers film stars Zoe Kazan, Andrea Riseborough, Tahar Rahim, Caleb Landry Jones, Jay Baruchel, and Bill Nighy.

Soundtrack Available Now: [Download/Listen]

The Kindness Of Strangers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Andrew Lockington

  1. Morning
  2. Manhattan
  3. Parlor
  4. Wonder
  5. Lost Him
  6. La Symphonie Résolut
  7. Refuge
  8. They Close Their Eyes
  9. Winter
  10. Ice Fountain
  11. Solace
  12. Shelter
  13. Chambers
  14. Kindred
  15. Beautiful Boy
  16. Spring
  17. Palace Dinner
  18. Returning Home
  19. Embrace
  20. The Gift  

THE KINDNESS OF STRANGERS, on Digital and On Demand February 14 (watch on iTunes).