Tag Archives: John Graney

Ain’t Them Bodies Saints – On DVD Now

Ain’t Them Bodies Saints is out on now on Home Video- Get the Blu-ray at: Amazon

While virtually every shot looks like a work of art, much of the beauty of Ain’t Them Bodies Saints comes from Lowery’s refusal to choose sides. – Keith Phipps, The Dissolve

Ain’t Them Bodies Saints (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Score by Daniel Hart
Download The Album At: http://bit.ly/ATBSSoundtrack


Album Available NOW

Ain’t Them Bodies Saints Track Listing:

01. ATBS Theme – Daniel Hart
02. Ruth and Sylvie – Daniel Hart
03. Freddy’s Dead/Sylvie’s Born – Daniel Hart
04. Fixer Upper – Daniel Hart
05. Bob Escapes – Daniel Hart
06. Ruth Tries to Write – Daniel Hart
07. Skerritt Reads the Letter – Daniel Hart
08. Do You Remember That Day? – Daniel Hart
09. Sweet Talk – Daniel Hart
10. The Last Shootout – Daniel Hart
11. Inside the Farmhouse – Daniel Hart
12. The Lights – Keith Carradine
13. Blue Jay – Curtis Heath
14. Ain’t Long Enough – Andrew Tinker
15. Here We Are – Greg Schroeder w/ Mara Lee Miller
16. He Never Told Me – Annell Brodeur
17. Been Waiting – Curtis Heath and John Graney
18. Appalachian Abduction – Curtis Heath
19. Siren Call – Aaron Kyle

Album Available At: iTunes / Amazon

Youtube Album Preview:

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.