Debug: Timothy Williams Score To Be Released On February 24, See Track Listings

Debug (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Feat. The Score By Timothy Williams Will Be Released by Lakeshore Records On February 24.


Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Debug, directed by David Hewlett (Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Cube) and starring Jason Momoa (Game of Thrones, Stargate: Atlantis), Jeananne Goossen (Darknet, The Vow) and Adrian Holmes (Continuum, Elysium), Adam Butcher (Privileged, Mirror, Mirror), Jadyn Wong (Scorpion, Cosmopolis) and more.  The Debug soundtrack will be available on February 24 on iTunes.  Composer Timothy Williams, besides scoring on his own films (Walking With The EnemyRed Sky), is a frequent collaborator with Composer Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, 300, Doomsday).  From the producers of SpliceDebug is available now on DVD in the UK (rent it on iTunes) and will release in Japan in February.  See below for the soundtrack’s track listing!

Available February 24!
Debug (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Timothy Williams

01. Main Title / Ship Landing
02. The Amphitrite
03. Pulling Wings Off a Fly
04. Hack Into The Network
05. Eight ID’s Instead of Seven
06. Level 1 Sweep
07. Power Up
08. Message Home
09. Claws of Glass
10. Bytes
11. Kaida Steps Up
12. Heart of Wires
13. Not Getting Out
14. Chamber Attack
15. Kaida’s Last Mission
16. First Process Destroyed
17. Last Stand
18. Floating
19. Final Hope
20. Rebirth
21. End Credit

Don’t miss a beat: subscribe to Film Music Daily!

Timothy Williams - Debug (Original Motion Picture Soundrack)

Directed by David Hewlett, Debug is available now on DVD in the UK (rent it on iTunes) and will release in Japan in February.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles