Premiere: Listen to Power Glove’s Synth Track For Fangoria Presents: Hollydoom Album! | Vehlinggo

“Adult Themes,” the compilation’s haunting opener, draws its inspiration from some dark places, the Australia-based Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon composers said. Things like a “late-night slasher horror on the basement CRT” and “sinister and evil things we weren’t supposed to be watching” imbue the song with suspense and raw horror. – Vehlinggo


Ahead of the synth compilation album release, Fangoria Presents: Hollydoom – Original Magazine Soundtrack, listen to the new Power Glove track, “Adult Themes” exclusively now at Vehlinggo.  The 10-track album celebrates the return of iconic horror publication, Fangoria Magazine!  How are you liking these song premieres so far?

Pre-order The Album: [iTunes/Bandcamp]

Fangoria Presents: Hollydoom
Various Artists

01. Adult Themes – Power Glove
02. Cthulhu – Gunship featuring Corin Hardy
03. Mandarin’s Claws – Carpenter Brut
04. The Narrow Caves – Binary Reptile
05. Abyss – John Carpenter
06. The Black Dahlia – Wojciech Golczewski
07. Initiation – Pentagram Home Video
08. Razzle Dazzle – Umberto
09. Fugue – Ogre
10. Darker Skies – Mega Drive

RELATED: Listen to “Darker Skies” by Mega Drive (previously premiered at Bloody Disgusting):


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: