‘Legion’ Covers Album Song Premiere: Listen To ‘Change The World’ By Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo! (EXCLUSIVE!) | Screen Rant

Accompanying the visual design of Season 2 — which often leveraged a surreal and nightmarish aesthetic that seemed to escalate the unpredictable potential hinted at in the first — was a unique approach to its inclusion of cover songs, setting the mood for climactic showdowns and characters diverting into apparent madness. – Screen Rant


Ahead of the sought-after release of the “Legion” covers album, “It’s Always Blue: Songs From Legion”, listen to a cover song of the Ten Years After tune heard on the show, “Change The World” performed by Noah Hawley and Jeff Russo exclusively now at Screen Rant!  The album consists of your favorite cover songs from Season 2, with a couple of bonus tracks which will be exclusive to Apple Music and iTunes.  Lakeshore Records will release It’s Always Blue: Songs From Legion” (Original Soundtrack) digitally on August 17!

Pre-order The Album: [iTunes]

It’s Always Blue: Songs From Legion
Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo

01. White Rabbit – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo
02. White Room – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo
03. Burning Down the House – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo
04. Don’t Come Around Here No More – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo
05. Change the World – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo
06. Superman – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo
07. Behind Blue Eyes – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo
08. Nothing In This World – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo
09. Cornflake Girl – Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo
10. Behind Blue Eyes (Bonus Track) – Jeff Russo feat. Dan Stevens & Navid Negahban
11. Road To Nowhere (Bonus Track) – Jeff Russo feat. Rachel Keller


Stream Legion Season 2 now on iTunes!


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: