The Bad Batch: Visionary Director Ana Lily Amirpour’s Film & Soundtrack Premieres on June 23! | Crave Online

Writer-director Ana Lily Amirpour’s dystopian cannibal tale is a follow-up to her instant cult classic A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night, which not only established her as a visionary filmmaker, but also showed her ear for music with one the best soundtracks in years. – Patrick Green, Crave Online

Lakeshore Records will release The Bad Batch (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), digitally on June 23.  The album features music by Darkside, White Lies, Ace of Base and more!  Also featured is dialogue from the film’s stars including Keanu Reeves, Suki Waterhouse and The Bad Batch cast. The music is a collection that reflects and enhances the exciting singular vision of rising powerhouse director Ana Lily Amirpour.  See track list below.

NEON, Annapurna Pictures and Vice present THE BAD BATCH, in theaters Friday, June 23.

The Bad Batch (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various Artists

01. USRCS Detention center (Dialog) – The Bad Batch Cast
02. Firefly – Black Light Smoke
03. Karma Chameleon – Culture Club
04. Screws in My Head – Black Light Smoke
05. This Here Is The Bad Batch (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves
06. Satin Drone – Pantha du Prince
07. Arlen On Acid (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse
08. Otherness (Black Mustang’s Frozen Moon Jam) – Chilled By Nature
09. Strange Isn’t it? (Dialog) – Arlen aka Suki Waterhouse
10. All The Colours Of The Dark – Federale
11. Heart – Darkside
12. Cows Stand In Their Shit (Dialog) – The Dream aka Keanu Reeves
13. Fifty On Our Foreheads – White Lies
14. Lostfound – Francis Harris and Gry Bagøien
15. All That She Wants – Ace of Base

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles