Congrats To Pedro Bromfman (Narcos), Jim James (No Escape) On Their Hollywood Music In Media Awards Nominations!

Lakeshore Records congratulates Pedro Bromfman and Jim James on their Hollywood Music In Media Awards nominations!  Pedro Bromfman’s Narcos: A Netflix Original Series score is nominated in the Original Score – TV Show/Digital Series category, and Jim James’ “Take Care Of You” song from the film, No Escape, in the Song — Feature Film category.  Read further for more on the awards.  Congratulations to all the nominees!

No Escape (Original Motion Picture Score) and Narcos: A Netflix Original Series, Soundtrack By Pedro Bromfman are out now on Lakeshore Records.



• Abel Korzeniowski – Penny Dreadful (Showtime)
• Bear McCreary – Outlander (STARZ)
• Fil Isler – Empire (Fox)
• Jeff Beal – House of Cards (Netflix)
• Pedro Bromfman – Narcos (Netflix)



• “I’ll See You in My Dreams” Written & performed by Keegan DeWitt (I’ll See You in My Dreams)
• “One of a Kind” – Written & performed by Brian Wilson (Love & Mercy)
• “See You Again” – Written by Andrew Cedar, Cameron Thomaz, Charlie
Puth & Justin Franks. Performed by Wiz Khalifa & Charlie Puth
(Furious 7)
• “Take Care of You” – Written & performed by Jim James (No Escape)
• “Writing on the Wall” – Written by Sam Smith & Thomas Newman, performed by Sam Smith (Spectre)

Get the full nominees list at Hollywood Reporter.

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: