Tag Archives: Midnight Meat Train

Happy Huluween! 15 Horror Movies You Can Stream Now on Hulu

31 Days of Hallowwen: The Canal, Hellraiser, Saw Anthology Vol. 1, I Trapped The Devil and more!

Hulu is getting into the Halloween spirit with Huluween: a curated collection of horror titles from movies to TV shows you can stream now on their service.  We’ve handpicked 15 Lakeshore Records soundtrack titles from their library for your consideration.  Have you seen all of these films yet?  See below for links to listen to the albums!

Continue reading Happy Huluween! 15 Horror Movies You Can Stream Now on Hulu

Throwback Thursday: An Interview With Robert Williamson On His Score For Clive Barker’s ‘Midnight Meat Train’ Starring Bradley Cooper!


Lakeshore Records sat down with composer Robb Williamson on his score for Midnight Meat Train (credited as Robert Williamson & Johannes Kobilke).  He spoke about his transition into the film music world and being inspired by the murderous character, “Mahogany,” on this horror score journey.  You may remember his score for the acclaimed film, Gamer (co-composed with Geoff Zanelli), and if you haven’t seen both movies — Midnight Meat Train (rent it on iTunes) stars Bradley Cooper (Burnt, American Sniper) and Vinnie Jones (TV’s “Arrow”, Snatch), and is based on a short story by master of horror Clive Barker — we predict good times ahead for fans of dark films!

Download Midnight Meat Train (Original Motion Picture Score) here.

Watch the interview:

[madmimi id=2]

Midnight Meat Train Soundtrack

Midnight Meat Train brings an unabashed brutality to the horror genre. – What Would Toto watch

The Midnight Meat Train (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Download the album at: http://bit.ly/1dg4lYl

Track Listing

1. Strange, Strange Dark Star (Justin Lassen Remix) – Iconcrash
2. Whenever We Come Back (Justin Lassen Remix) – Breaking The Jar
3. Blue Hands (Justin Lassen Remix) – Manakin Moon
4. Today’s Remains (Justin Lassen Remix) – Three Dot Revelation
5. S.O.S. (Anything But Love) (Justin Lassen Remix) – Apocalyptica
6. Dismemberment Express (Justin Lassen Remix) – Slvtn
7. Recluse (Justin Lassen Remix) – alu
8. Leon’s Obsession (Justin Lassen Remix) – Robert Williamson & Johannes Kobilke
9. Great Big Sleep (Justin Lassen Remix) – The Second Coming
10. Briton Load (Justin Lassen Remix) – Illusion Of Order
11. Nacatl (Justin Lassen Remix) – Jason Hayes
12. Scabs (Justin Lassen Remix) – Penetrator
13. The Human Condition (Justin Lassen Remix) – Digital Dirt Heads
14. End Credits (Justin Lassen Remix) – Robert Williamson & Johannes Kobilke

Album Available At: iTunes / Amazon

Own The Movie On: DVD / BluRay

Like the Horror Soundtracks Facebook Page for more classic Horror Movie Soundtracks from Lakeshore Records!