Midnight Meat Train Soundtrack

Midnight Meat Train brings an unabashed brutality to the horror genre. – What Would Toto watch

The Midnight Meat Train (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Download the album at: http://bit.ly/1dg4lYl

Track Listing

1. Strange, Strange Dark Star (Justin Lassen Remix) – Iconcrash
2. Whenever We Come Back (Justin Lassen Remix) – Breaking The Jar
3. Blue Hands (Justin Lassen Remix) – Manakin Moon
4. Today’s Remains (Justin Lassen Remix) – Three Dot Revelation
5. S.O.S. (Anything But Love) (Justin Lassen Remix) – Apocalyptica
6. Dismemberment Express (Justin Lassen Remix) – Slvtn
7. Recluse (Justin Lassen Remix) – alu
8. Leon’s Obsession (Justin Lassen Remix) – Robert Williamson & Johannes Kobilke
9. Great Big Sleep (Justin Lassen Remix) – The Second Coming
10. Briton Load (Justin Lassen Remix) – Illusion Of Order
11. Nacatl (Justin Lassen Remix) – Jason Hayes
12. Scabs (Justin Lassen Remix) – Penetrator
13. The Human Condition (Justin Lassen Remix) – Digital Dirt Heads
14. End Credits (Justin Lassen Remix) – Robert Williamson & Johannes Kobilke

Album Available At: iTunes / Amazon

Own The Movie On: DVD / BluRay

Like the Horror Soundtracks Facebook Page for more classic Horror Movie Soundtracks from Lakeshore Records!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: