Ben Lovett by Lucy Plato Clark (b&w edited)

Premiere: Listen To ‘Blood Box’ From Hellraiser By Ben Lovett | Blood Disgusting

Hellraiser soundtrack art

Arriving October 7 is the forthcoming soundtrack to Hellraiser, featuring score by Ben Lovett!  The new horror film directed by David Bruckner (The Night House, The Ritual, Southbound, The Signal) will make its debut on Hulu in tandem with the soundtrack release.  Listen to “Blood Box” which premiered at Bloody Disgusting.  Keep reading for further album details.


Pre-save the album: [Digital]

Hellraiser (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

01. Blood Box
02. Mansion Party
03. Audience With God
04. Riley’s Temptation
05. Point of No Return
06. Forbidden Invocation
07. New Blood
08. March of The Cenobites
09. Myths & Revelations
10. Puzzles of the Past
11. What Is This Thing?
12. Seduction & Destruction
13. Torment Of Desire
14. Perpetual Tempest
15. Hail To The Priest
16. Salacious Deceit
17. Cenobite Invasion
18. Pleasures Of Power
19. Nefarious Exchange
20. Such Sights to Show You
21. Riley’s Choice
22. Apotheosis
23. Hellraiser (2022) End Titles Suite  

A Hulu Original, in association with Spyglass Media Group, the film reunites Director David Bruckner, Screenwriters Ben Collins & Luke Piotrowski, Writer/Producer David S. Goyer and Producer Keith Levine, all of whom were teamed on 2020’s “The Night House,” along with Producers Clive Barker and Marc Toberoff and Executive Producers Gary Barber, Peter Oillataguerre and Todd Williams. Chris Stone serves as co-producer.

In “Hellraiser,” a young woman struggling with addiction comes into possession of an ancient puzzle box, unaware that its purpose is to summon the Cenobites, a group of sadistic supernatural beings from another dimension.

The ensemble cast includes Odessa A’zion (“Fam,” “Grand Army”), Jamie Clayton (“The L Word: Generation Q,” “Sense8”), Adam Faison (“Everything’s Gonna Be Okay,” “Yes Day”), Drew Starkey (“Outer Banks,” “The Devil All the Time”), Brandon Flynn (“Ratched,” “13 Reasons Why”), Aoife Hinds (“The Long Call,” “Normal People”), Jason Liles (“Stereoscope,” “Rampage”), Yinka Olorunnife (“The Transporter”), Selina Lo (“Boss Level,” “Q8 Unleashed”), Zachary Hing (“Halo”), Kit Clarke (“Leonardo”), with Goran Visnjic (“The Boys,” “Timeless”) and Hiam Abbass (“Succession,” “Blade Runner 2049”).


Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: