Free Music Fridays: Heathers Various Artists Soundtrack

We’re fully on back-to-school mode this week, which is why we’re featuring the various artists TV soundtrack to Heathers on Paramount Network!   The album was released in 2018 via Lakeshore Records and features retro and recent hit songs by DJ Shadow, Poison, Peggy Lee, Ladytron, Santigold and more.  See the track list and get details on how you can get a free download code!

Heathers on Paramount Network is the TV version of the 1988 black comedy, ‘Heathers,’ where an outcast student plots to kill the cool kids.

Track List

Heathers (Original Series Soundtrack)
Various Artists

01. Coming For You – Anna Dellaria

02. Que Sera Sera – Pink Martini

03. Nobody Speak (feat. Run the Jewels) – DJ Shadow

04. Hold On – Wilson Phillips

05. Hand Clapping Song (Remix) – The Meters

06. I’m Happy – Bury the Wren

07. Every Rose Has Its Thorn – Poison

08. Tomboy – Princess Nokia

09. Destroy Everything You Touch – Ladytron

10. I Think We’re Alone Now – Tiffany

11. GO! (feat. Karen O) – Santigold

12. Is That All There Is? – Peggy Lee

The first 100 people to email with subject line, “Heathers” will get a free download code to each album! Hurry: first come, first served or through Thursday, September 24 at 12 noon PDT (while supplies last).

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: