Heads Up! The ‘Beyblade Burst: Beginnings’ EP Is Coming Right Atcha

Lakeshore Records in partnership with ADK Emotions NY will release the forthcoming Beyblade Burst: Beginnings EP, a collection of featured tracks from Season 1, 2 and 4 of the popular anime series!  The full EP will be released digitally on September 18. 

In the meantime, listen to the single, “Journey Into Tomorrow” by Tony Rodini, which was released on August 7.  The forthcoming single coming August 28, “Evolution,” performed by Steven Pagano and Dave Vives, was created for the Disney XD U.S. broadcast in February.  Both singles are included as instant-grat tracks when you pre-order the EP. 

Pre-order/Pre-save The EP: [Digital]

Track List

01. Our Time – Steven Allerick Chen
02. Evolution – Steven Pagano and Dave Vives
03. Battle Above My League – I Am Fenwick
04. Made For This – Ian Everson & VASKI
05. Journey Into Tomorrow – Tony Rodini


Follow and Listen to “Journey Into Tomorrow” by Tony Rodini:


Are you a Beyblade Burst fan?  Let us know what are your favorite tunes from the series!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: