Free Music Fridays: Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No!


Oh hell yes!  This week we’re bringing you the soundtrack to Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! featuring music by various artists: Camper Van Beethoven, East Bay Ray, Dave Days, Eddie Cole, Daniel Davies and Sebastian Robertson, Justin Lassen, Geno Lenardo and feat. Nina Bergman, and Martin Luther Lennon.  The compilation speaks summer beach vibes but we know it’s all about those relentless flying sharks!

Be sure to grab your free download in preparation for Shark Week 2020 (August 9-16)!  

The first 100 people to email with subject line, “Sharknado 3” will get a free download code to the album! Hurry: first come, first served or through Thursday, August 6 at 12 noon PDT (while supplies last).  



Track List

01. (The Ballad Of) Sharknado – Quint

02. Wave Of Mutilation – Daniel Davies and Sebastian Robertson

03. Long Way To Go (Sharknado) – Camper Van Beethoven

04. Shark Rain – Eddie Cole

05. Shark Fight – Dave Days

06. Shark Beach – East Bay Ray

07. Armageddon Surfer Girl, Rock On – Martin Luther Lennon

08. Infinite Ocean – Camper Van Beethoven

09. Jaws Theme (Justin Lassen Remix) – Justin Lassen

10. Shark Attack – Barrnaby Austin

11. Shark Truck – East Bay Ray

12. That’s When I Reach For My Revolver – Geno Lenardo & Nina Bergman

13. Crash – Quint




Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: