Free Music Fridays: Pineapple Express Soundtrack

This week for Free Music Fridays, Lakeshore Records features the classic Pineapple Express – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack!  The Golden Globe®-nominated film features score by Graeme Revell (Tom Raider, Dead Calm, Lara Croft: Tomb Raider, The Crow), who won the 2009 BMI Film Music Award for his composition, and various artists including Huey Lewis & The News, Bob Marley, Cypress Hill, Public Enemy and Peter Tosh!  See the track list below.

The first 100 people who send an email to with the name of the giveaway in the subject line, PINEAPPLE EXPRESS will get a free album download code.  

Track List

1. Pineapple Express – Huey Lewis & The News
2. Electric Avenue – Eddy Grant
3. Dr. Greenthumb – Cypress Hill
4. Lost At Birth – Public Enemy
5. Poison – Bell Biv Devoe
6. Wanted Dread Or Alive – Peter Tosh
7. Don’t Look Around – Mountain
8. Pineapple Chase (aka The Reprise of the Phoenix) – Graeme Revell
9. Bird’s Lament – Moondog & The London Saxophonic
10. Coconut Girl – Brother Nolan
11. Hilawe – Arthur Lyman
12. Tha Crossroads – Bone Thugs & Harmony
13. Pineapple Fight (aka The Nemesis Proclaimed) – Graeme Revell
14. I Didn’t Mean To Hurt You – Spiritualized
15. Woke Up Laughing – Robert Palmer 

Be sure to sign up for this blog to get notified on the next Free Music Friday giveaway!

Downloads are available as uncompressed hi-quality FLAC, WAV or AIFF.

Have a favorite album you’d like to download? Leave your suggestions in the comments below.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: