Home: Season 1 - Various Arrists | Lakeshore Records

Premiere: Listen To Amanda Jones’ Track From Home: Season 1 – New Apple TV+ Series | Coming Soon

Home: Season 1 (Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack) | Lakeshore Records

“House Being Built” mixes guitar, echoing vocals, and non-traditional arrangements for analog synths, piano, and violin, to create a warm, magical backdrop to the series episode that focuses on The Soot House in Maine.

Premiering exclusively at ComingSoon.net is the track, “House Being Built” by Composer Amanda Jones (Cherish The Day, A Black Lady Sketch Show). Lakeshore Records will release Home: Season 1 (Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack) exclusively on Apple Music, Friday, April 17, the same day of the series’ global launch on Apple TV+.  See album track lists and more about the show below.

Pre-save the album: [Digital]

Home: Season 1 (Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack)

Various Artists

01. Best Wishes – Garron Chang
02. Ten Year Toil – Garron Chang
03. Times Together – Garron Chang
04. In My Neighborhood – Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad
05. Theaster’s Message – Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad
06. Sharma Springs – Bleeding Fingers Music
07. Natural Curve – Bleeding Fingers Music
08. Gary Loves Hong Kong – Bleeding Fingers Music
09. Gary Comes Home – Bleeding Fingers Music
10. Soot House – Amanda Jones
11. Leaving Japan – Amanda Jones
12. House Being Built – Amanda Jones
13. Their Fingerprints Remain – Amritha Vaz
14. I Imagined A Line – Amritha Vaz
15. Land We Share – Bleeding Fingers Music
16. Shared Habitat – Bleeding Fingers Music
17. Childhood – John Dragonetti
18. Water – John Dragonetti
19. Architecture – John Dragonetti
20. Two Houses – Matthew Robert Cooper
21. The Rest of Our Lives – Matthew Robert Cooper


Home is a new documentary series that offers viewers a never-before-seen look inside the world’s most innovative homes. Each episode in the nine-episode first season unveils the boundary-pushing imagination of the visionaries who dared to dream and build them.

Home: Season 1 Documentary - Apple Tv+

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: