Knives and Skin Soundtrack - Nick Zinner | Lakeshore Records

Premiere: Listen To Nick Zinner’s New Track From ‘Knives and Skin’ Soundtrack | Under The Radar

Knives And Skin Soundtrack - Nick Zinner | Lakeshore Records

“Lush, strings-driven and melancholy” – Austin Trunick, Under The Radar

Ahead of the Knives and Skin – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack release, you can listen to the track, “Sadness” by Nick Zinner (Yeah Yeah Yeahs guitarist) exclusively now at Under The Radar.  Zinner provides the score to the Jennifer Reeder film, available now on VOD.  Head over to Under The Radar to also read about the Composer’s collaboration on this coming-of-age thriller!

Pre-order / Pre-save the album: [Digital]

Knives and Skin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 

Nick Zinner 

  1. Trouble 3
  2. Lisa Dreams / High School Hook Up
  3. Renee And Doug
  4. Dreamy
  5. Renee and Doug 2
  6. Searching
  7. Homecoming
  8. Mixtape
  9. Missing
  10. Lust and Attraction
  11. I Melt With You
  12. Clown Car
  13. Help Me
  14. Lust and Attraction 3
  15. Promises, Promises
  16. Moms
  17. Sadness
  18. A Way Out
  19. Finding Our Way


The award-winning film made its world premiere at the Berlin International Film Festival and opened in select theaters and VOD last month (get it here). 

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: