Premiere: Listen To Pedro Bromfman’s ‘Cop Trouble’ For EA Games’ ‘Need For Speed: Heat’ | Mxdwn

“Cop Trouble” opens with vibrant percussion that exudes a sinister tropicalia vibe, with the beats-per-minute increasing as each second goes by. It’s the perfect soundtrack for churning through the humid streets of Palm City or across an expansive semi-tropical wilderness. – Matt  Matasci, Mxdwn

Lakeshore Records together with EA Games will release the soundtrack to Need For Speed: Heat, available digitally Friday, November 8!  The album features score by Pedro Bromfman, known for his score to EMMY®– and Golden Globe®-nominated Narcos hit series.  Listen to the debut track, “Cop Trouble” exclusively at mxdwn.  Keep reading to view the album track list and more about Need For Speed: Heat, the street racing game from EA!

Need For Speed: Heat (Original Soundtrack)
Pedro Bromfman

01. Racing For Glory
02. The League
03. Our Team
04. Prologue
05. We’re Family
06. Impounded
07. Night Pursuit
08. Brothers
09. Latinos
10. Chop Shop Mission
11. Getting Noticed
12. Cargo Mission
13. Cop Trouble
14. Night Cops
15. Poke The Bear
16. Fallout
17. Day Pursuit
18. Mercer’s Warehouse
19. Mission Upload
20. Underground

Need For Speed Heat was created by EA and Ghost Games. It’s available for Playstation 4, Xbox One and PC on November 8, 2019.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

One thought on “Premiere: Listen To Pedro Bromfman’s ‘Cop Trouble’ For EA Games’ ‘Need For Speed: Heat’ | Mxdwn”

Comments are closed.