Premiere: Listen To The Sinister Title Track To ‘Bloodline’ By Trevor Gureckis | Dread Central

Sinister and dark, the brooding synth-powered track pulsates with syncopated malevolence. – Jonathan Barkan, Dread Central

Coming to a theater near you is the Blumhouse thriller Bloodline, featuring score by Trevor Gureckis (“Vice”, Wetlands).  Ahead of the soundtrack release you can hear the title track, “Bloodline” now at Dread Central!  The full album releases digitally Friday, September 20 on Lakeshore Records.  See the track list and more below.

Bloodline stars Seann William Scott, in the role of a “‘Dexter’-esque serial killer.” (/Film).

Pre-order The Album: [iTunes]

Bloodline (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Trevor Gureckis

01. Go Back to Sleep
02. Birth
03. Can I Help?
04. What He Deserves
05. Hate
06. Thank You for Sharing
07. Hush
08. Not Easy
09. I Saw What You Did
10. Good Boy
11. I Hated Him
12. Like A Son to Me
13. Whatever It Takes
14. She Needs This Family
15. What About the Boy
16. Planting Evidence
17. Bloodline

Momentum Pictures presents BLOODLINE, in theaters and On Demand on September 20, 2019.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: