Yellowstone Season 2 Soundtrack: Score By Brian Tyler Debuts Digitally on August 9!

Lakeshore Records is thrilled to announce the forthcoming release of the Yellowstone Season 2 soundtrack, featuring original score by Brian Tyler (Crazy Rich Asians, Five Feet Apart, What Men Want)!  Listen to a clip featured below.  The album will be released digitally Friday, August 9.  See the track list and more below.

Created by John Linson (“Sons of Anarchy”) and Taylor Sheridan (Wind River), Yellowstone Season 2 stars Kevin Costner (Draft Day), Wes Bentley, Luke Grimes, Kelly Reilly, Cole Hauser, Danny Huston, Brecken Merrill, Denim Richards, Kelsey Asbille, Gil Birmingham, Jefferson White, Ryan Bingham, Forrie J. Smith, Ian Bohen, Tanaya Beatty, and Neal McDonough.

Yellowstone on Facebook


Yellowstone Season 2 (Original Series Soundtrack)
Brian Tyler

01. Yellowstone Theme
02. Forever
03. Passion
04. Moment of Truth
05. Cattle Wrangling
06. Beauty in the Eye of the Beholder
07. You Are
08. Generations
09. What You Wish
10. The Protector
11. Hell to Pay
12. I Remember Us
13. Perceptions
14. Forgiveness
15. Questions Upon Questions
16. You Happened
17. Finish What They Started
18. Then You Live
19. Other Questions
20. It Will Be The Hardest
21. This Isn’t Us
22. Sharks and Minnows
23. Radar
24. Our Worst Nightmare Realized
25. Years Remembered
26. Until Tomorrow

The walls are closing in on all sides as John Dutton and his family continue to fight for their survival, and unlikely partnerships, new enemies and disloyalty threatens to pull the family apart.

New episodes of YELLOWSTONE SEASON 2 airs Wednesdays at 10/9c on the Paramount Network.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: