Premiere: Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Debut Two ‘Stranger Things 3’ Tracks From The Forthcoming Score Album! | Pitchfork

The forthcoming Stranger Things 3 – Original Score From The Netflix Original Series is coming June 28 on Lakeshore Records and Invada Records! Premiering today are two featured tracks from the album, “Starcourt” and “The Ceiling is Beautiful” by the EMMY®-winning and GRAMMY®-nominated series composers, Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein — listen in full now at Pitchfork!

See the full track list below and be sure you’re subscribed to Film Music Daily for more album details!

Stranger Things 3 (Original Score From The Netflix Original Series)
Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

01. Boys and Girls
02. I Like Presents Too
03. Starcourt
04. Blank Makes You Crazy
05. I Need You to Trust Me
06. You’re a Fighter
07. The Ceiling Is Beautiful
08. The First I love You
09. Rats
10. What Did You Do To Him?
11. Find the Source
12. The Silver Cat Feeds
13. Heather’s
14. William
15. Destroying the Castle
16. In the Void
17. Tammy
18. Mirkwood
19. Portal Drill
20. Happy Screams
21. Ruins
22. It’s Just Ice
23. The Door Is Opening
24. Planck’s Constant
25. She’s Gone Home
26. Seven Feet
27. The Week Is Long
28. Sauna Test
29. Six Facts
30. The Trees Are Moving
31. On Their Tracks
32. Not Chinese Food
33. Blueprints
34. Land Deeds
35. Not Kids Anymore
36. Code Red
37. Feel Safe
38. He’s Here
39. Scoops Troop
40. We Don’t Understand Each Other
41. Aftermath

STRANGER THINGS SEASON 3 premieres July 4 on Netflix. Catch up on all episodes now streaming on Netflix.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: