Premiere: ‘Booksmart’ Urban Outfitters Exclusive Vinyl (Pre-order Now) + ‘One Night Left’ Track Debut By Dan The Automator | Slash Film

Olivia Wilde’s highly-anticipated “hilarious, sharp, endearing” film (Joi Childs, /Film), Booksmart, opens in theaters everywhere this Friday, May 24! Ahead of the score album release also on Friday, Lakeshore Records is giving film music fans an advance peek at the forthcoming Various Artists album to be released on vinyl (an Urban Outfitters exclusive) and a listen to another score track by the film’s composer, Dan “The Automator” Nakamura entitled, “One Night Left”. Check out the exclusives now at Slash Film! See the track list and more below.

Pre-order The Vinyl: [Urban Outfitters]

United Artists Releasing presents BOOKSMART, in US theaters everywhere May 24 (get tickets)!

SRLP $21.98
* Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing
* Single Disc Pressed on Blue Marble Vinyl

Booksmart (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various Artists

Side A:
01. What’s Golden – Jurassic 5
02. Slip Away – Perfume Genius
03. Can You Discover? – Discovery
04. Cold War – Cautious Clay
05. Just Like Love (Jam City Remix) – Perfume Genius
06. High On Your Love – Kings Go Forth

Side B:
07. To Whom It May Concern (feat. Ceelo Green, Theophilus London & Alex Ebert) – Sam Spiegel
08. How We Are – Lia Ices
09. Carries On – Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
10. Unchained Melody – Lykke Li
11. Boys – Lizzo

Are you excited to see Booksmart in theaters this weekend? Remember to subscribe and check back on Film Music Daily for updates on the Various Artist vinyl!

Pre-order The Score Album: [iTunes]

RELATED: Listen To “Broke A Couple of Rules”

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: