Royal Television Awards: ‘The Cry’ And ‘Butterfly’ Receive Best Mini-Series Nominations!

Congratulations to the filmmakers of The Cry (score by Lorne Balfe) and Butterfly (score by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein) on their Royal Television Society Awards nominations for Best Mini-Series! The nominations were announced this morning. See the full list at BBC online. See soundtrack links and more at the jump.

The Royal Television Awards will take place on Tuesday, March 19 in London.

THE CRY – [Download/Listen]
Score by Lorne Balfe.

BUTTERFLY – Coming Soon
Score by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein.

“Butterfly” is a three-part mini-Series which stars Anna Friel (“Marcella”), Emmet J. Scanlan (“Hollyoaks”), and Callum Booth-Ford (“Peaky Blinders”) as Max/Maxine.

The forthcoming soundtrack features original score by GRAMMY® nominated composers Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (“Stranger Things”, Spheres). More album details are forthcoming.

BUTTERFLY now streaming on Hulu.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: