Aqka Torr EP Synth Album Debuts January 25

Electronic artist Aqka Torr is set to release his debut EP, “Taquin” February 25, 2019 on Lakeshore Records. See the track list below. More album details are forthcoming!

Track List

Taquin EP
Aqka Torr

1 Son (Edit)
2 Infinite Time
3 Beasign (Remix)
4 Son (Ennyo Version)
5 Medicine (Aqka Torr Version) – Akeem
6 Ezen Dorr
7 Delicate Distortions

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: