Premiere: Listen To Two Tracks From George R.R. Martin’s ‘Nightflyers’, Score By Will Bates! | SYFY Wire

You can attribute much of the atmospheric terror in Nightflyers to Will Bates’ synth-inspired score that recalls old school John Carpenter and Vangelis’ score for the first Blade Runner. – Josh Weiss, SYFY Wire

Listen to two debut tracks from the forthcoming Nightflyers – Original Series Soundtrack by Composer Will Bates exclusively now at SYFY Wire!  Will is founder of Fall On Your Sword, an award-winning music production, scoring, and audio post company.  Previously, Will released the score to Lola Versus under the moniker Fall On Your Sword on Lakeshore Records and his recent work includes scores to “The Path” (Hulu) and “Salt, Fat, Acid” (Netflix).  The Nightflyers soundtrack to the George R.R. Martin series on Syfy is out Friday, December 14!  See the track list below.

Tune in tonight at 10/9c for an all-new episode of “NIGHTFLYERS” across all Syfy platforms!

Watch as showrunner Jeff Buhler and the cast discuss George R.R. Martin’s “Nightflyers” series at SDCC:

Nightflyers (Original Series Soundtrack)
Will Bates

01. Greywing
02. Nightflyers Main Title
03. All That We Left Behind
04. Memory Paused
05. What We Did Wrong
06. Frozen In Time
07 Crystal Matrix
08. Helpless
09. Icarus
10. Breaking Orbit
11.The Beating Heart
12. A Thousand Years
13. Psychic Feedback
14. Becoming Something New
15. Nothing To Explain
16. Gravity Run
17. Transmission
18. Millions Of Tiny Voices
19. The Sacred Gift
20. Mother Is Angry
21. Behind The Rainbow
22. Shutting Down
23. White Rabbit
24. Woman Of Bees
25. Thale’s Nightmare
26. There Are Others
27. All That We Have Found
28. Soon Baby Soon

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: