New Release: ‘Hellbound: Hellraiser II’ 30th Anniversary Edition Vinyl | Dread Central

Horror soundtrack collectors take note: Lakeshore Records will release Christopher Young’s score to Hellbound: Hellraiser II in honor of the film’s 30th Anniversary, featuring two tracks previously never released on vinyl!  The record will come in Red with Black Smoke “Bloodshed” vinyl and a foil embossed album art treatment.  Check out the spread and details now at Dread Central with the exclusive vinyl premiere!  The album drops in October in stores and online, so be sure to subscribe below and get the release information first!

Side A
01. Hellbound / Second Sight Séance 7:29
02. Looking Through a Woman 5:30
03. Something to Think About 4:26

Side B
04.‘Skin Her Alive’ 1:47
05. Stringing the Puppet 4:56*
06. Hall of Mirrors 7:47
07. Dead or Living? 2:51

Side C
08. Leviathan 3:25
09. Sketch with Fire 2:56
10. Chemical Entertainment 6:36

Side D
11. Obscene Kiss 5:00*
12. Headless Wizard 5:33
13. What’s Your Pleasure? 3:11

*Previously unreleased on vinyl

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: