EXCLUSIVE! Listen To ‘Lightbulbs’ By Mark Korven (Our House Soundtrack) | Dread Central

The brooding score elevates the tension and suspense of the film several levels with its mix of synth and classical influences, playfully teasing audiences and their expectations before slamming them with pure terror. – Dread Central

Ahead of the Our House album release, Lakeshore Records is pleased to premiere the track, “Lightbulbs” by Mark Korven (The Witch) now at Dread Central.  Directed by Anthony Scott Burns, Our House premiered at Fantasia Fest and opens in theater this weekend!  See track list below.

Our House (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Mark Korven

01. Heading To Lab
02. Flee The Lab
03. Aftermath
04. The Box
05. The Staircase
06. Shoes
07. Becca Tub
08. Back To Work
09. The Haunting
10. Matt and Ethan
11. Watch Me While I sleep
12. Now Do You Believe Me?
13. Lightbulbs
14. Strong Signal
15. Alice
16. Peak Button
17. Candle and Alice
18. Bathroom Shadow
19. Creepy Neighbor
20. What Ya See?
21. Never Left Me
22. Becca In Van
23. Shadow Science
24. Mr. Gifford
25. Becca Trapped
26. Release

IFC Midnight presents OUR HOUSE, in theaters and VOD Friday, July 27.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

2 thoughts on “EXCLUSIVE! Listen To ‘Lightbulbs’ By Mark Korven (Our House Soundtrack) | Dread Central”

Comments are closed.