‘Dead Shack’ Soundtrack Vinyl: Artwork and Details Revealed For ‘Humans’ Electronic Score! | Modern Vinyl

It’s yet another great release in the synth-revival wave, a must for fans of Stranger Things, The Guest and It Follows. – Modern Vinyl


The score to zom-com film Dead Shack arrives on vinyl this summer!  This limited edition pressing comes in “Humans Pink” vinyl, the color is aptly named after the Canadian indie electronic duo, HUMANS!  

* Pressed on 140 gram Pink Vinyl
* Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing

Dead Shack (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Side A
01. Dead Shack
02. The Run
03. Lisa Undead
04. The Battle
05. Creepy Kids
06. Kids Gear Up
07. Hope
08. Neighbor’s Payback

Side B
09. Neighbor Gear Up
10. Take My Knife
11. The Living
12. You Lied To Me
13. Wander
14. Combat
15. It Follows
16. Going Home

Director Peter Ricq is also one-half of HUMANS, and if you haven’t caught on to the film that has critics “obsessed” (Popcorn Horror), then be sure to see all the gory details ourself now streaming exclusively on the all-horror VOD platform Shudder.  See more details now exclusively at Modern Vinyl.  

RELATED: Dead Shack Soundtrack Cassettes Are Selling…

Watch Dead Shack now on Shudder.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: