EXCLUSIVE! ‘M.F.A.’ Soundtrack: Listen To The Debut Track By Sonya Belousova & Giona Ostinelli | Dread Central

We’ve spoken very highly, and rightfully so, of Natalia Leite’s M.F.A. (review)… “Pursuing Him”, which uses heavy synths and almost sultry breaths to create a feeling of anticipation, as though a chase is taking place and we’re not sure who is going to be caught. – Jonathan Barkan, Dread Central

The good folks over at Dread Central have the exclusive premiere of the track, “Pursuing Him” by Sonya Belousova & Giona Ostinelli!  Read the review and listen to the full track here.  Lakeshore Records  has debuted the album on Bandcamp, and you can order it here.  More soundtrack details forthcoming!

Track List 

M.F.A. (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Sonya Belousova & Giona Ostinelli

01. Painting It Black
02. Empty Canvas
03. I’m Not Crazy
04. Escaping Kennedy
05. Humming
06. Getting High
07. Masturbation
08. The Rape
09. Therapist Confrontation
10. Conor’s Death
11. Crime Scene
12. Noelle Finds The Rape Video
13. Mason’s Death
14. So Fucking Good
15. Skye
16. Skye Finds Noelle’s Clothes
17. Calvin In The Trunk
18. Pursuing Him
19. Graduation
20. M.F.A.


Dark Sky Films presents M.F.A., now playing in select theaters (get tickets) and on VOD (get it on iTunes).

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: