The ‘Mr. Robot’ Vol. 3 Soundtrack Vinyl Artwork Revealed!

Fans of “Mr. Robot” will be delighted to know a vinyl pressing of Mac Quayle’s Season 2 score, Vol. 3, is now available!  Debuted today at Modern Vinyl is the rad artwork and packaging created by award-winning Art Director John Bergin.  You can now view full album and order details of the Lakeshore Webshop edition in red/black splatter (pictured above) here.

‘Web-Shop Variant’ Red/Black Splatter Vinyl

Package Includes:

  • Double LP Gatefold Insert (11” x 11”)
  • Poster (11” x 22”)
  • Liner notes by Mac Quayle
  • Artwork in style of late 80s / early 90s 16bit video games.
  • A continuation of the concept of Season One soundtrack albums.
  • Custom original art by John Bergin


Side A:
01. 2.0_1-s4ve-the-w0rld.act
02. 2.0_2-FuxSocy.sln
03. 2.0_3-j0urnaling.iv
04. 2.0_4-control-1s-an-illusion.amr
05. 2.0_5-infiniteloop0finsanity.vox
06. 2.0_6-madame3xecutioner.oga

Side B:
07. 2.0_7-jester-actual.dss
08. 2.0_8-confid3nce.dct
09. 2.0_9-unexpectedpresents.m4b
10. 2.0_10-masktakesover.sln
11. 2.0_11-music-b0x.mmf
12. 2.1_1-prisoner-of-paranoia.ivs

Side C:
13. 2.2_1-hidinginplainsight.awb
14. 2.2_2-annihil4tion.dct
15. 2.2_3-existence.opus
16. 2.2_4-mightbe0wned.tta
17. 2.2_5-divinity.iklax

Side D:
18. 2.3_1-steel-v4lley.webm
19. 2.3_2-di3with4nswers.dvf
20. 2.3_3-fuckgutinstinct.act
21. 2.3_4-midland-city.oga
22. 2.3_5-pun1shm3nt.ape
23. 2.4_1-heartworm.3gp
24. 2.4_2-m4ster-s1ave.msv

ALSO: Invada will release two options — 180-gram heavyweight black, plus clear vinyl with red & white splatter — for purchase outside of North America. Lakeshore will have a 140-gram transparent red.  Available on or around Dec 8.

Mr. Robot Season 3 debuts Wednesday, October 11 at 10/9c on USA Network.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

One thought on “The ‘Mr. Robot’ Vol. 3 Soundtrack Vinyl Artwork Revealed!”

Comments are closed.