EXCLUSIVE! Bushwick: Hear Aesop Rock’s Debut Track From The Forthcoming Soundtrack | Crave Online

Bushwick Soundtrack - Aesop Rock | Lakeshore Records

“Corner Store”, a gritty, instrumental ditty. – Patrick Green, Crave Online

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Bushwick, starring Dave Bautista and Brittany Snow. The album features score by Aesop Rock (Ian Bavitz), veteran music producer and MC.  Crave Online has the exclusive on Aesop Rock’s debut track, “Corner Store,” and you can listen here.  See the track list at the jump.

Aesop Rock will celebrate the premiere with a performance at New York’s Music Hall of Williamsburg on August 23, accompanied by Rob Sonic and DJ Zone.  Get tickets here.
RLJ Entertainment presents BUSHWICK, in theaters & VOD on Friday, August 25.

Bushwick on Facebook
Bushwick (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Aesop Rock
01. Corner Store
02. Mashed Potatoes
03. The Church 1
04. Jaguar
05. New Yule
06. The Church 2
07. Corner Store Reprise
08. New Yule Reprise
09. Downstairs
10. Chesterfield
11. Raiders
12. All Fall Down
13. Riot Riot
14. Sharks and Minnows
15. The School
16. Ogres
17. Ash

When a Texas military force invades their Brooklyn neighborhood, 20-year-old Lucy and war veteran Stupe must depend on each other to survive.

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles