EXCLUSIVE! Hear ‘A Monster Hypothesis’ by Bear McCreary From The Forthcoming ‘Colossal’ Soundtrack (Pre-order)

Colossal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Bear McCreary on Lakeshore Records

ComingSoon.net debuts Bear McCreary’s track, “A Monster Hypothesis” from the forthcoming soundtrack to Colossal, starring Anne Hathaway (Alice Through the Looking GlassSong One), Jason Sudeikis (Race, Alien Avengers II) and Dan Stevens (FX’s “Legion” series, Beauty & The Beast).  Directed by Nacho Vigalondo (V/H/S Viral, “The ABC’s of Death”), the “psychological kaiju film” makes its way to theaters on April 7.  Hear the full track now at ComingSoon.net!  

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack digitally on April 7 (pre-order here), with the CD to follow on May 12.  Mondo will release the vinyl in May; more details coming soon.  See more album details below.

NEON presents COLOSSAL, in New York/LA theaters Friday, April 7 (get tickets).

Colossal on Facebook
Colossal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Bear McCreary

01. Colossal Prologue
02. A Monster Hypothesis
03. A Walk in the Park
04. Jealousy
05. Have a Beer
06. The Most Irresponsible Thing
07. Birth of the Monster
08. Confronting Oscar
09. Separate Ways
10. The Colossal Finale Part 1
11. The Colossal Finale Part 2


Colossal starring Anne Hathaway - Soundtrack on Lakeshore Records

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: