Before The Flood: Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross Receive HMMA Best Song Award For ‘A Minute To Breathe’


The Hollywood Music in Media Awards (HMMA) just released a series of video interviews from this year’s Awards ceremony — see them here.  Lakeshore Records congratulates Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross who won Best Song – Documentary for “A Minute To Breathe” from Leonardo DiCaprio’s climate change documentary, Before The Flood.  In addition, Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross, Gustavo Santaolalla and Mogwai received Best Score nomination.  We are so pleased for our partners on this win!

“A Minute To Breathe” from Before The Flood (Music From The Film) is out now on Lakeshore Records (get it here).

Congrats to all the nominees and winners this year!  See the full list at HMMA Awards online.

[madmimi id-2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: