‘I Am Bolt’ Soundtrack: Ian Arber’s Score Out On November 25


Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to I Am Bolt, digitally on November 25.  The album features score by Ian Arber, film and television composer known for his work on British coming-of-age drama Scott and Sid, horror feature Reunion.  Recently, Ian assisted composer Joe Kraemer on cinematic blockbuster, Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation.  See track listings below and stay tuned for more release details!

Universal Pictures presents I AM BOLT, in theaters November 28.

I Am Bolt on Facebook

I Am Bolt (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Ian Arber

01. Born to Run
02. They Say I’m The Underdog
03. The Man From The West
04. No Pain, No Gain
05. Bouts of Injury
06. The Bird’s Nest
07. Run Asafa!
08. Motivation
09. The Champion Becomes a Legend
10. Jamaica’s Hero
11. Jamaica Olympic Trails
12. Crossing The Line
13. Questions and Answers
14. This Is It, Rio!
15. I Am Bolt


With exclusive access to six time Olympic gold medal winning athlete, Usain Bolt and his inner circle, and with previously unseen footage, this film tells the highs and lows of his real journey – the work and the dedication, the inspiring astounding unique and true story of the fastest man on Earth.




[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: