‘Underworld’ Vinyl: Coming To Record Store Day from Lakeshore Records and Phineas Atwood!

Underworld (The Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Available On [RSD:Black Friday]

For the first time ever, the incredible soundtrack to the first installment of the worldwide phenomenon vampire versus werewolves franchise Underworld, is coming to vinyl!

Underworld stars Kate Beckinsale as Selene a Vampire “death dealer” hell bent on seeking revenge for the death of her family.

The film and its subsequent sequels (Underworld: Evolution, Underworld: Rise Of The Lycans & Underworld: Awakening) have grossed hundreds of millions of dollars at the box office worldwide and January 6th, 2017 sees the return of Selene in Underworld: Blood Wars.

Upon its original release the soundtrack received high praise from both fans and critics alike, with many citing the tracks by David Bowie, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer & Skinny Puppy as the perfect musical accompaniment for the images on screen.

The album produced by Danny Lohner (FMR Nine Inch Nails) includes exclusive tracks at the time of release from David Bowie (feat. Maynard James Keenan (Toold) & John Frusciante (Red Hot Chilli Peppers), A Perfect Circle, Page Hamilton (Helmet), Renholder (Danny Lohner) & Amy Lee (Evanescence) as well as the track “Awakening” by rock supergroup -The Damning Well (Wes Borland (Limp Bizkit), Richard Patrick (Filter), Josh Freese (The Vandals, A Perfect Circle) and album producer Danny Lohner.

Download the album here on [ITUNES] 

Vinyl Details:
2 x LP on either ‘Translucent Blue’ (1000) or ‘Clear/Black’ (1000, distributed randomly)
Double Printed Inner Sleeves featuring Never Before Released Storyboard Art
Individually Numbered for Collectors

Track List

Side 1:

  1. Awakening – The Damning Well (feat. Wes Borland, Richard Patrick, Josh Freese & Danny Lohner)
  2. REV 22:20 – Puscifer – (feat. Maynard James Keenan & Danny Lohner)
  3. Throwing Punches – Page Hamilton
  4. Rocket Collecting – Milla


Side 2:

  1. Bring Me The Disco King (Loner Mix) – David Bowie (feat. Maynard James Keenan & John Frusciante)
  2. Now I Know – Renholdër
  3. Optimissed – Skinny Puppy
  4. Down In The Lab – Renholdër


Side 3:

  1. Judith (Renholder Mix) – A Perfect Circle
  2. Suicide Note – Johnette Napolitano
  3. Baby’s First Coffin – Dillinger Escape Plan
  4. Hover (Quiet Mix) – Trust Company
  5. Falling Through The Sky – Renholdër


Side 4:

  1. Weak and Powerless (Tilling My Grave Mix) – A Perfect Circle
  2. Worms of the Earth – Finch
  3. From A Shell – Lisa Germano
  4. Death Dealer’s Descent – Renholdër
  5. On The Lash – The Icarus Line
  6. 19. All Of This Past – Sarah Betten

Additional Information:



[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

One thought on “‘Underworld’ Vinyl: Coming To Record Store Day from Lakeshore Records and Phineas Atwood!”

Comments are closed.