Out Now: Mike And Dave Various Artists Soundtrack Feat. Zac Efron, Adam Devine, Ra Ra Riot And The Darkness, Summer Comedy Now Playing!


Download Mike And Dave Need Wedding Dates Soundtrack: [iTunes]

Lakeshore Records is very pleased to release Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), featuring original performances by Adam Devine, Zac Efron, songs by Outasight, Ra Ra Riot, The Darkness, and a score suite by composer Jeff Cardoni (TV’s “Silicon Valley”, The Naked Mile).  See full album details below!

20th Century Fox presents MIKE AND DAVE NEED WEDDING DATES, in theaters Friday, July 8

Pure summer fun – Anna Klassen, Bustle

Comic dynamite has been ignited – Dann Gire, Daily Herald

Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various Artists
01. Do Something Crazy (Good Vibes Only) – Outasight feat. Cook Classics
02. Stang Life – Zac Efron feat. Adam Devine
03. Feel So Good – Mase
04. Dang Diggy Dang – The Beatards
05. I Believe In A Thing Called Love – The Darkness
06. The Boys Are Back In Town – Thin Lizzy
07. Bicycle Bicycle, You Are My Bicycle – Be Your Own Pet
08. An Illustration Of Loneliness (Sleepless In New York) – Courtney Barnett
09. Boy – Ra Ra Riot
10. You Are So Beautiful – Adam Devine and Zac Efron
11. Love Me Tender – The Rough Riders
12. Mike And Dave Score Medley – Jeff Cardoni


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: