EXCLUSIVE! Sigur Rós’ Jónsi Sings ‘Funeral Pyre’ By Alex Somers For ‘Captain Fantastic’ Soundtrack


Pre-order Captain Fantastic (Music From The Film): [iTunes]

Lakeshore Records will release Captain Fantastic (Music From The Film) digitally and on CD on July 8!  The vinyl album will also be released on July 8 via our partner label, Invada Records.  Ahead of the album release, the music video for “Funeral Pyre” by Alex Somers has premiered, featuring vocals by Sigur Rós’ Jónsi and Sindri Már Sigfússon, exclusively at Pitchfork – get more details and watch it here!

Bleecker Street presents CAPTAIN FANTASTIC, in theaters July 8.

Captain Fantastic (Music From The Film)
Alex Somers
01. A New Beginning
02. Church
03. Campfire
04. Funeral Pyre
05. She Slit Her Wrists
06. Memories
07. Fireflies
08. Home
09. Fell
10. Dream
11. Near Death
12. Water (I’m Right Here)
13. School Bus
14. Forrest
15. Look Forward To
16. Keepsakes
17. Remembering
18. Unsoundness
19. Waving Goodbye
20. Day Of Your Birth
21. Water (Not Go Home)
22. Goodbye…
23. Disappear
24. Fortress

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: