The ‘Elvis & Nixon’ Soundtrack Features Hit Songs Of The Era By Music Legends!


Pre-order ‘Elvis & Nixon’ Soundtrack: [iTunes]

Kevin Spacey & Michael Shannon Make Iconic Odd Couple Real And Funny – Pete Hammond, Deadline


Lakeshore Records‘ release of Elvis & Nixon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) features score by Edward Shearmur and classic songs from the era by music legends including Creedence Clearwater Revival, Sam & Dave and Otis Redding.  See track list below for details.  The Elvis & Nixon soundtrack is out on April 22!

Bleecker Street and Amazon Studios present ELVIS & NIXON, in theaters Friday, April 22.

Elvis & Nixon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various Artists

01. Hold On, I’m Coming – Sam & Dave
02. Susie Q – Creedence Clearwater Revival
03. There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me – Sister Rosetta Tharpe
04. Hard To Handle – Otis Redding
05. Spinning Wheel – Blood, Sweat & Tears
06. Push And Pull – Rufus Thomas
07. A Little History – Edward Shearmur
08. Where’s Elvis – Edward Shearmur
09. Fake Elvis – Edward Shearmur
10. Paramount – Edward Shearmur
11. Bad News and a Solution – Edward Shearmur
12. Nixon Says Yes – Edward Shearmur
13. Jesse – Edward Shearmur
14. Protocol Montage – Edward Shearmur
15. Elvis In The Building- Edward Shearmur
16. Sayonara – Edward Shearmur
17. Goodnight Elvis – Edward Shearmur



[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: