Record Store Day 2016 Official Selection: ‘Hello Kitty – Hello World’ Limited Edition 12″ Picture Disc LP!

HKHW_Side A_12in PicDisc

From vintage Bowie singles to a Hello Kitty picture disc, here are the best releases of this year’s event. – Rolling Stone


Today is Record Store Day, and our release of Hello Kitty: Hello World is an official selection!  Available as a limited edition of only 1,000, the picture disc is a special release, and you can find them at some online stores today for the first time!  Music is by various artists, featuring Cori Yarckin – watch the music video for “Do You Wanna” below.

And don’t let the Record Store Day event fool you: every day is a day to support your local record store (or favorite label)!  Search for participating stores here.  Find it online here: Turnable Lab.

Go to our Vinyl Store to check out our lovingly-created and carefully-curated collector’s items!

Hello Kitty – Hello World

Track List

1 Hello Kitty Theme (Come On, Come On)
2 Getaway
3 Be Yourself
4 Hey Yeah
5 Hello World
6 To All The Girls
7 Get This Party Started
8 I Smile
9 Take It Easy (Chococat’s Jam)
10 Sweeter Than Sweet
11 Do You Really Wanna (Hello Kitty)

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: