Preview Bear McCreary’s ‘The Boy’ Score (Cut.Print.Film), Film Stars Lauren Cohan And Rupert Evans In Theaters 1/22!

Cut.Print.Film has the exclusive preview of The Boy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), featuring score by Bear McCreary (AMC’s “The Walking Dead”, Starz’s “Outlander”)!  The album releases this Friday, January 22, on the day of the film’s theatrical release.  Also featured on the album preview are stills featuring Lauren Cohan and “Brahms” — “The Boy” from the film!  Listen now at Cut.Print.Film.

Lakeshore Entertainment and STX Entertainment present THE BOY, in theaters Friday, January 22 (find a theater).


The Boy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Bear McCreary

01. The Boy Main Title – Bear McCreary
02. Meeting Brahms – Bear McCreary
03. The Crying Doll – Bear McCreary
04. The Attic – Bear McCreary
05. Family Photos – Bear McCreary
06. Come Play Pretty Greta – Bear McCreary
07. The Phone Call and the Letter – Bear McCreary
08. Following the Rules – Bear McCreary
09. Through the Keyhole – Bear McCreary
10. Rat Blood – Bear McCreary
11. Out of the Mirror – Bear McCreary
12. Goodnight Brahms – Bear McCreary
13. In My Dream – Written by Brendan McCreary. Performed by Fyfe Monroe.


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: