EXCLUSIVE! Watch The Music Video For ‘Time Travel’ From ‘Synchronicity’ Soundtrack + Pre-order, Film In Theaters & VOD 1/22

Pre-order Synchronicity Soundtrack: [iTunes]


Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Synchronicity on January 22.  The album features the film’s original score by Ben Lovett (The Signal) – his sixth collaboration with writer/director Jacob Gentry.  Watch the music video for “Time Travel,” a track from Synchronicity (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) exclusively at Huffington Post.  Synchronicity movie stars Chad McKnight, AJ Bowen, Brianne Davis, Scott Poythress and Michael Ironside.  Read further for album track listings and more.

Magnet Releasing, a division of Magnolia Pictures, presents SYNCHRONICITY, in theaters, On Demand, On Amazon Video and iTunes on January 22, 2016.


Synchronicity (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

01. Project Log
02. KMC014
03. First Wormhole
04. Variables
05. Look What I Found
06. Absence of Paradox
07. Second Wormhole
08. Fate #1
09. Reckless Abandon
10. Rotation of the Earth
11. Proximity Effect
12. Fate #2
13. Wormhole Fever
14. Clues
15. Concurrent Reality
16. Impossible Dream
17. Fate #3
18. Time Travel
19. Infinite Number

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: