Happy Halloween! Watch William Control’s New HD Music Video For Underworld: Rise Of The Lycans

Happy Halloween, Death Dealers and Lycans alike!  A new high-def version of the William Control music video, “Death Club” from Underworld: Rise Of The Lycans is now live on Lakeshore Records’ YouTube channel!  Hear the full song including scenes from the film.  Read further to watch the video and see the full album track list.

And if you do find yourself inclined to add the movie to your cue today, you can rent UNDERWORLD: RISE OF THE LYCANS, starring Rhona Mitra, Michael Sheen and Bill Nighy now on iTunes Movies.


Download The Album!

Underworld: Rise Of The Lycans (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): iTunes | Buy CD

Album Track List

1. Lighten Up Francis (JLE Dub Mix) – Puscifer
2. Underneath the Stars (Renholder Remix) – The Cure
3. Nasty Little Perv (Renholder Remix) – Perry Farrell
4. Hole in the Earth (Renholder Remix) – Deftones
5. Miss Murder (VNW Nation Remix) – AFI
6. Over and Out (Renholder Remix) – Alkaline Trio
7. Deathclub (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix) – William Control
8. Board Up the House (Renholder Remix) – Genghis Tron
9. Stiff Kittens (Jnrsnchz Blaqkout Remix) – Blaqk Audio
10. Broken Lungs (Legion of Doom Remix) – Thrice
11. Today We Are All Demons (Beneath the World Mix) – Combichrist
12. I Want You To – Black Light Burns
13. Two Birds, One Stone (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix) – Drop Dead, Gorgeous
14. Let’s Burn – King Black Acid
15. Tick Tock Tomorrow (Wess Borland/Renholder Remix) – From First to Last
16. Steal My Romance – Ghosts on the Radio

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: