Condemned Soundtrack Feat. Daniel Davies & Sebastian Robertson To Be Released 11/13

Lakeshore Records will release Condemned (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Friday, November 13, 2015.  The album features score by Daniel Davies & Sebastian Robertson, who composed music for John Carpenter’s Lost Themes and Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No!, among many others.  Read further to view the album track listing and more.

Directed by Eli Morgan Gesner (Concrete Jungle), Condemned is coming soon to U.S. theaters via Caliber Media.

Condemned (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Music by Daniel Davies & Sebastian Robertson

Condemned (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Daniel Davies & Sebastian Robertson

01. Shynola’s Rumble
02. Cookie’s Theme
03. Hub To Dream
04. Maya’s Hope
05. Johnny’s Jazz (ft. Cody Carpenter)
06. Alejandro’s Angels (ft. Cody Carpenter)
07. Black Disco
08. Cookie’s End
09. Locked In
10. Broken Phone
11. Room To Roof
12. Axe Face
13. Maya’s Escape
14. Condemned Theme

[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: